School Site Council Update

School Site Council
Posted on 01/15/2020

Our School Site Council (SSC) representatives for the 2020-2021 school year are as follows:  Barbara Garita - Parent,  Dean Lauritzen - Parent and Olivia Lopez - Parent, as well as Jenny Scarpaci -1st grade teacher, Sandy Myers - Administrative Assistant and Amy McVicker - Principal.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.